The O’Connell Sisters Box Set

Lose the burdens of the past and find what’s meant to be.

The Flynn and O’Connell sisters need one more chance to get love right and four hunky heroes are only too happy to give it to them! These interconnected standalones are filled with emotion and heat, and always deliver a swoony HEA.

The O’Connell Sisters Box Set includes Molly and Mina O’Connell’s stories (Finding a Husband and Finding Forever), as well as the spinoff novella Forever and a Day. The two included short stories are the Valentine’s Day themed Heroes & Husbands, and the bonus finale story Forever Starts Now.

Finding a Husband (book 3) – Everyone has secrets, but Molly and Jake’s just might keep them apart for good. A steamy heartbreaker of a southern romance.

Heroes & Husbands (book 3.5) – It’s Valentine’s Day in Wilmington, and two couples introduced in Finding a Husband are definitely feeling the love.

Finding Forever (book 4) – Twelve years is a long time to wait for the one you love. Can old friends Mina and Mack overcome all that’s happened between them in that time?

Forever and a Day (book 4.5) – Mina’s dear friend Dimitri played a role in her story, but now this single dad gets his own shot at forever.

Forever Starts Now (book 4.7) – One weekend and two big milestones progress as the Lost & Found ladies celebrate their new loves and lives together, in this sweet and funny conclusion to the series.

On Sale Now!

Add to your Goodreads TBR

Links to Purchase:    

Amazon US

Amazon CA

Amazon UK

Amazon AU

Apple Books



Google Play

One thought on “The O’Connell Sisters Box Set

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s