The Flynn Sisters Box Set

Lose the burdens of the past and find what’s meant to be.

The Flynn and O’Connell sisters need one more chance to get love right and four hunky heroes are only too happy to give it to them! These interconnected standalones are filled with emotion and heat, and always deliver a swoony HEA.

The Flynn Sisters Box Set includes Morgan and Meg Flynn’s stories (Finding Home and Finding Love), plus the Finding Love spinoff novella Lost in Love. It also has two more short stories with all your favorite Hughes family members (Lucky in Love and the holiday-themed bonus Christmas in Cambridge).

Finding Home (book 1) – Getting away goes awry when Morgan’s girl’s trip leads to far more intrigue—and romance—than anticipated in this steamy travel romance.

Finding Love (book 2) – Love at first sight veers terribly sideways, when Meg’s true love disappears, then returns a very different man.

Lost in Love (book 2.5) – Side characters from Finding Love find their own opposites-attract happiness together, but only after overcoming some steep challenges.

Lucky in Love (book 2.7) – One very big secret unfolds, in this sweet m/m friends-to-lovers story.

Christmas in Cambridge (book 2.9) – Beloved characters from books 1 through 2.9 converge on the Hughes family estate, where love is in the yuletide air, and surprises are around every corner.

On Sale Now!

Add to your Goodreads TBR

Links to Purchase:    

Amazon US

Amazon CA

Amazon UK

Amazon AU

Apple Books



Google Play

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s